I ♥ Country

Amanda, Kandice & ik  Smoke a Little Smoke, Drink a Little Drink

Wow, tijd vliegt (nog steeds)!!! Afgelopen week heb ik mijn eerste MBA semester afgesloten dus dat betekend.. Zomer Vakantie!!!

Deze zomer werk ik op de Telecommunicatie Afdeling van de Uni als Switch Board Operator en Office Manager. Tijdens de tentamen week heb ik ook mijn 1e werkweek gehad, het was erg druk, maar wel erg gezellig!

Vrijdag ben ik met Kandice, haar zus Amanda en Amanda’s vriend Robert naar St. Louis gegaan voor de My Kinda Party tour van Jason Aldean met als vor programma Eric Church. De heenreis was erg gezellig, ondanks de erg plaatselijke stortbuien. En het eten bij Chipotle lekker!! Het was een super concert, heb hard meezongen en gedanst. De volgende keer als ik naar een country concert ga zijn Cowboy Boots toch een echte must… even sparen maar om een paar te kopen!😉

Hier een video van Jason Aldean & Eric Church! Enjoy de Country Muziek :)!!

________________________________________________________________

Time still flies when you’re having fun, I can’t believe my first semester at SEMO has already ended. This week was finals week and I started work too, so as  you can see it was pretty busy!

On friday I went with Kandice, her sister Amanda and Amanda’s boyfriend Robert to St. Louis for the My Kinda Party Concert from Jason Aldean with Eric Church. The road up there was fun, we had some Stag’s in the car and a pretty local T-Storm. After eating at Chipotle (yummy guacamole) we got to the Amphitheatre and hurried to our seats (we had some good seats!!) The concert was AWESOME… both Erich Church and Jason Aldean gave a pretty good show. Next time I’m going to a country concert I’m sure to buy some Cowboy Boots!

Above you’ll find some music videos from both of them!

Leave a Reply

