Photo Challenge – Day 23

Dag 23 – Een foto van iets dat je zou willen veranderen.

Oké ik zou nu iets kunnen schrijven als Wereldvrede, Stop Honger, Schoon Water voor iedereen of zoiets. Begrijp me niet verkeerd dat zou ik natuurlijk graag willen veranderen, maar ik ga daar geen foto op mijn blog van zetten. Ik kies iets meer egoistisch, maar als ik ooit eens de macht zou hebben om die dingen te veranderen, zou ik het wel doen hoor ;)!

Ik zou willen dat Nieuw Zeeland niet zo ver weg is…🙂

Day 23 – A picture of something you wish you could change

Okay I could write something very loveydovey as World Peace, Stop Hunger, Clean Water for Everyone and something along those lines. And don’t get me wrong, I would really like to change that, but I’m not putting a picture of that on here, because since this photo challenge is about me, I’m choosing something way more selfish. But if one day I would have the power to change the previous mentioned goals I would!!🙂

I wish New Zealand would be closer..🙂

I just found this song… gotto love New Zealand!


Leave a Reply

