Photo Challenge – Day 2

Dag 2Een foto van jou en de persoon waar je het langst bevriend mee bent.

Wie anders dan mijn grote nicht Jolien? :)!!! Natuurlijk spreken we elkaar niet zo vaak meer als toen ik nog thuis woonde, maar zodra we elkaar zien is het zoals vanouds. Veel geklets, gegiebel en altijd gezellig! Ik hoop dat je me snel eens komt opzoeken hier.. het weer is in ieder geval stukken beter dan thuis (28 graden vandaag!!)

Foto’s: Onze 1e foto samen, Samen spelen, Choco stelen (& Ward), SchaatsenJolien & Ik kleinPhotos: Our 1st photo together, Playing, Chocolate Thief’s (& Ward), Ice Skating

Meer recente foto’s: Zonnen in Maastricht, Op Werchter, In Sittard, In STAIRSJolien en IkMore recent photos: in Maastricht, at Rock Werchter, in Sittard and in STAIRS

Day 02 – A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest

Who else than my lovely cousin Jolien? :)!!! We don’t talk to each other as often as when I lived at home, but as soon as we see each other it’s like old times. Lots of chatting, giggles and always fun! I hope she comes for a visit soon. I’m sure she’d like it here, at least the weather is better here (28 degrees today.. and Spring just started!!)

Leave a Reply

